About Camping Contacts Memories News Schedule Support Spring Work Weekend 100 Year Anniversary Find more about Weather at Old Kia Kima

Contacts

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Responsibility

Boyd Billingsley President boydbillingsley@gmail.com  
Jim Bottrell Immediate Past President bccjim@att.net  
Dennis Cain Vice President Cain1924@bellsouth.net  
Alan Meierhoefer Treasurer okktreasurer@gmail.com Financial, Donations, OKKEFF
Pat Moody Corresponding Secretary pmoodles@bellsouth.net Tax Letters, Correspondence
Ron Naro Recording Secretary Ron.Naro@cox.net Meeting Minutes, Membership, Advisor to Maintenance Committee
George Clarke Director George.Clarke@regions.com Insurance, Liaison to Chickasaw Council BSA
John Fletcher Director john@tristateautopaint.com  
Jim Fly Director jffly@southernco.com  
Mark Follis Director treepres@msn.com New Member Recruitment
Don Kinkade Director Don.Kinkade@yahoo.com  
Mark Kruger Director Mkruger48@gmail.com Marketing
John Lauderdale Director jlauder1@bellsouth.net Rangers, Camp Reservations, Utilization
Suzanne Miller Director DrMiller@vaco.com Marketing
Fred Morton Director fmorton5862@gmail.com History Committee
Frank Mund Director fbmjr@att.net  
Mike Spiotta Director mspiotta@comcast.net  
Richard Wertz Director, Webmaster rwertz@prodigy.net OKK Web Site
Brooks Gooch Local Contact lbgokk86@gmail.com  
Rick Phillips Committee Chairman silverfoxokkpa@aol.com Nominating Committee, OKKEFF
David Fleming Committee Chairman Dfleming17@gmail.com History Committee
Jim Moore Committee Chairman mooremail@windstream.net Core Values Committee, Youth Training
Mike Kinkade Committee Chairman mkinkade@cccua.edu Camp Maintenance
Rick Schmid Committee Chairman rhschmid@att.net Smoke Signals